Blue Book Online
Listings | What is BLUE BOOK? | How It Works | Contact

Content
 
 
 
 


Manufacturers
& Suppliers
 
 
 
 


Sound & Communications Logo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



Publishers of:
 
 
 
 

Producers of:
 
 
 
 


contact us

Sound & Communications Masthead

Editor
David A. Silverman
dsilverman@testa.com

Assistant Editor
Anthony Vargas
avargas@testa.com

Contributing Editors
Shonan Noronha, EdD
Pete Putman, CTS, ISF
R . David Read
Jim Stokes

Technical Council
David Lee Jr., PhD
Lee Communication, Inc
.

Peter Mapp, FASA, FAES
Peter Mapp Associates

David McNutt
The McNutt Group

Pete Putman, CTS, ISF
ROAM Consulting LLC

Tony Warner CTS-D, CSI CDT,
LEED AP, RTKL

Art Director
Janice Pupelis
jpupelis@testa.com

Production Manager
Steve Thorakos
sthorakos@testa.com

Advertising Manager
Rob Iraggi
riraggi@testa.com

Sales Assistant/Ad Traffic
Sam Mitrani
smitrani@testa.com

Administrative Assistant
Douglas Yelin

Classified Sales
classifiedsales@testa.com

Circulation
circulation@testa.com

Operations Manager
Robin Hazan
rhazan@testa.com

Associate Publisher
John Carr
jcarr@testa.com

President/Publisher
Vincent P. Testa



© 2014 Sound & Communications Publishing, Inc.
Published by TESTA Communications, All rights reserved.
Port Washington, New York 11050, USA • Phone (516) 767-2500 • Fax (516) 767-9335